25 Days Till Graduation 

Just to update everyone: I am still playing Dragon Age instead of doing school things and I have a research paper due Wednesday. Perfect. JUST PERFECT.

 On the bright side: Alistair approves ☺️ 

I did however manage to sleep till 8:30 and make it to my 9 O’clock early enough to snag coffee and a muffin. I also have begun to make arrangements for family members for that day in May that I refuse to speak about. I have three hotel rooms booked and rental cars scheduled. GO ME. 

I shall post updates should any further developments occurs. 

Love you guys! 

OXOXO

Kat 💗

Leave a Reply

