I’m now on My Trending Stories!

I am excited to announce that I will be posting on the blogging site My Trending Stories! This of course means I have to be more diligent in my blogging escapades and actually post two to three times a week but it will be fun to read the other posts on the site.

And of course the minute I sit down to write my first post for the site I’m over come with a horrible case of writers block. Usually I’m filled with loads blogging and creative writing ideas by the time I get home from my day job(s), but not today. No, because I needed to be productive I have absolutely nothing to write about. Zip. Zilch. Nada.

Wonderful.

Any how, feel free to watch me make a fool of myself on the internet as I pretend to be a bad ass blogger with loads of things to say. I will probably start cross posting all my posts on both sites and I’ll upload links to my twitter and Facebook.

Wish me luck WildeKat’s!

OXOXO

–Kat

Leave a Reply

